Search:
 

Protiviti, Kimberly-Clark Webinar to Focus on Creating Top Line Growth, Shareholder Value Through Strategic Supply Chain Management

 

MENLO PARK, Calif., March 15, 2012 /PRNewswire/ --

WHAT:

Today's supply chains face complex challenges -- from cost and margin pressures to changing consumer demands to overall economic conditions and uncertainty. Learn how organizations can meet those challenges by taking a more strategic, holistic approach to their supply chains during a complimentary webinar, Creating Shareholder Value Through Lifecycle Sourcing and Supplier Management, presented by experts from Protiviti (www.protiviti.com) and Kimberly-Clark (http://www.kimberly-clark.com/). With a focus on deriving more value from the supply chain, this hour-long session will include:

 

 

 

  • How to uncover value/value deterioration sources across the supply chain

 

  • A discussion of how the supply chain can facilitate top line growth

 

  • Case studies and best practices for identifying the opportunities and realizing immediate and sustainable results

WHO:

Ron Homer, global category director, Kimberly-Clark Corporation

 

Tripp Piper, managing director, Protiviti

 

Chris Monk, director, Protiviti

 

 

WHEN:

Wednesday, March 21 at 11 a.m. PDT/ 1 p.m. CDT / 2 p.m. EDT  

 

 

HOW:

Register for this complimentary webinar at http://www.raptureworld.co.uk/registration/Protiviti2012/

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20090115/AQTH541LOGO)

SOURCE Protiviti

Back to top

RELATED LINKS
http://www.protiviti.com