Search:
 

WellCare to Present at the 36th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

 

TAMPA, Fla., Jan. 3, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- WellCare Health Plans, Inc. (NYSE: WCG) today announced that members of its management team are scheduled to present at the 36th Annual J.P. Morgan  Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 10:30 a.m. PST (1:30 p.m. EST) followed by a question and answer (Q&A) session at 11:00 a.m. PST (2:00 p.m. EST).

Links to the live webcasts of the presentation and Q&A session, as well as the replays of these events, will be available via WellCare's website at http://ir.wellcare.com/event. Replays of the webcasts will be available for 90 days following the conclusion of the live broadcasts.

About WellCare Health Plans, Inc.
Headquartered in Tampa, Fla., WellCare Health Plans, Inc. (NYSE: WCG) focuses exclusively on providing government-sponsored managed care services, primarily through Medicaid, Medicare Advantage and Medicare Prescription Drug Plans, to families, children, seniors and individuals with complex medical needs. The company served approximately 4.3 million members nationwide as of September 30, 2017. For more information about WellCare, please visit the company's website at www.wellcare.com.

Cision View original content with multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/wellcare-to-present-at-the-36th-annual-jp-morgan-healthcare-conference-300577248.html

SOURCE WellCare Health Plans, Inc.

Back to top

RELATED LINKS
http://www.wellcare.com